Copyright : Charles Shawibulum | Sed vulputate

Contact Information

Mrs S.M. Elliot

Tel : 07734 887761

Email :

Meetings held at - Cossall Community Hall, Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW

Meetings held on - 3rd Tuesday in the month at 7.30pm - no meetings in August and December

Cossall Parish Council


Councillor Bryan Maloney    Chair

Councillor John Wheatley    Vice-Chair

Councillor Ken Rigby

Councillor Harry Pike

Councillor John Wilton

Councillor Eric Bradley

Councillor Mrs Sandra Wheatley

Councillor Mrs Marie Gilbert

Councillor Den Bull     Resigned May 2016

Councillor Joe Holland    Resigned June 2016

Councillor Keith Harrison

Councillor Mrs Eileen Harrison

Councillor Ms Linda Hopkin